Shopping Cart

Captain Underpants - *Autographed* Poster + Official Soundtrack CD

Regular price $20.98

Includes 27" x 40" poster signed by Kevin Hart, Ed Helms, Thomas Middleditch, Nick Kroll, Dav Pilkey, director David Soren and producers Mireille Soria and Mark Swift. 

Please note that these posters contain slights damages, no returns or exchanges will be accepted for these products.


1. Captain Underpants Theme Song – “Weird Al” Yankovic
2. A Friend Like You – Andy Grammer
3. Saturday (Cast Version) – Kevin Hart and Thomas Middleditch
4. Think – Adam Lambert
5. 1812 Ofarture – The Students of Jerome Horwitz Elementary School
6. Hallelujah – Kevin Hart, Thomas Middleditch and Ed Helms
7. Oh Yeah – Lil Yachty
8. Saturday – Nathan Willett of Cold War Kids
9. Comic Book Opening – Theodore Shapiro (Score from “Captain Underpants”)
10. Saving The Day – Theodore Shapiro (Score from “Captain Underpants”)
11. The Prank For Good – Theodore Shapiro (Score from “Captain Underpants”)